POLITICS // SARAH PALIN PRANK CALL AND EXCLUSIVE PALIN POST CALL REACTION

A Quebec comedy duo notorious for prank calls to celebrities and heads of state has reached Sarah Palin, convincing the Republican vice-presidential nominee she was speaking with French President Nicolas Sarkozy.  In the roughly six-minute telephone interview released Saturday, Palin and the pranksters known as the Masked Avengers discuss politics, pundits, and the perils of hunting with Vice-President Dick Cheney.

As much as I think MTV is ruining the minds of youth everywhere, with no more videos and marathons of spoiled bitchy teenagers on repeat, this is still the first thing that came to mind when I heard the prank phone call,  Palin got:

Deviant Decorum was on scene and has the exclusive remarks made by Sarah Palin and her reaction to the call (we probably made this up…but with her, who knows.):

“Where’s Ashton?  Bring him out.  Ashton?  No Ashton? ……..oh, he’s voting for that Arab guy too?  Well, if Ashton didn’t do it then …… oh…two radio show hosts?” ……. “Well darn, I was really counting on that MTV vote, because the lord knows that this great country provides our young men and women to have the greatest sweet 16 party’s in the world and Senator McCain and myself want to fix that economy so we can get back to what makes this country so great, the privilage of being able to throw a temper tantrum when your parents buy you a car in the wrong color.  I know the mom’s out there can understand what I’m….wait … does this mean Xzibit is not goin’ to pimp out my snowmobiles? No?…..oh, he’s voting for that other guy too?…..well after this election I was planning on riding them over to my Dancing With the Stars audition…”

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “POLITICS // SARAH PALIN PRANK CALL AND EXCLUSIVE PALIN POST CALL REACTION”

  1. Lacie Says:

    I listened to this on Saturday and I hope she is put back in her place tomorrow! She is so scary. I see her as the most chauvinistic man in a woman’s body and she stands for everything that I hate and fight against in this world.

Leave a Reply

