2009 OFFICIAL COACHELLA LINE-UP RELEASED

coachella2009999

SIKE!!!!  That would be funny shit though.  That line-up is like the failing economy hits music festival line-up.  Here’s the real one:

coachella-lineup

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “2009 OFFICIAL COACHELLA LINE-UP RELEASED”

  1. Lacie Says:

    Not funny, I was like waaaaaaaaaaaa?

  2. Peter Dawson Says:

    I got extremely excited by that line-up. Don’t ever do that again! I was gonna wear my autographed Ugly Kid Joe Leather Jacket over top of my Fine Young Cannibals belly button shirt. But in hindsight, its a good thing those bands aren’t playing together. Like I could ever get three days off in a row working at Century 21!

  3. Christoffer Says:

    I know it’s hard to beat interior crocodile alligator, but you haven’t posted anything since january! are you alright my unicorn?

Leave a Reply

